Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Holy Paladin (Approved)

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Töömstön
Gäst

Holy Paladin (Approved) Empty
InläggRubrik: Holy Paladin (Approved)   Holy Paladin (Approved) Emptyfre okt 16, 2009 1:10 am

Chararcter info
Character name:Töömstöne
Class:Paladin
Race:Human
Main-Specc:Holy
Off-Specc:Retri
Proffesions:Inscription/450 Enchinting/415 Profession 1 (xxx/450) Profession 2 (xxx/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name:Glenn
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)?I work as a salesman for a company called Royal Unibrew.

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? 4 years
How long have you been playing your main - character?2 years ( /played? And when did you create this character?)
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about?got 80 druid 70 mage 70 shaman

Have you been playing some other MMO's?have tried lord of the rings but it sucked (Yverland wants to know)

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow:cleared all classic instances
TBC:everything except bt
WOTLK:havent done totc 25 man hc or normal and 10 man hc

Do you have a favorite fight? I like the beasts in totc nice fight with 3 different mobs in 1 fight
Is there a fight you really dislike? Hate last boss in Dtk freaking borring

Guild - related
Which guilds have you been in?I were in symbol back in the karazhan dayz and were in royal blood
Why did you leave your former guilds?symbol cuz the changed the raid times and royal blood disbanned
What happend in your last guild?nothing sadly to few raids so i left would like to join a guild with progress as a goal.

Why are you applying to Knights of Glory?