Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Destruction Warlock ( Approved )

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Mr. T
Gäst

Destruction Warlock ( Approved ) Empty
InläggRubrik: Destruction Warlock ( Approved )   Destruction Warlock ( Approved ) Emptymån aug 03, 2009 9:34 pm

Chararcter info
Character name: Toosh
Class: Warlock
Race: Gnome
Main-Specc: Destruction 0-17-54
PvP-Specc: Destruction 0-17-54 aswell, just a different choice of talents
Proffesions: Inscription (450/450) Tailoring (442/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name: Andreas
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? I am currently a student, with a job next to that. Neither school or work will prevent me from showing up at your raid invites.

In game - Info

Gear status:
2600+ Spell Power - 21% Crit - 339 Hit - around 300 haste
Items are optimized with the best choice of enchants and gems.

Armory Link: eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Grim+Batol&cn=Toosh

How long have you been playing WoW? Around four years.

How long have you been playing your main - character?
I created "Toosh" in early TBC, due to some complications with my old account wich i'd rather not talk about, i had to get a new one and start leveling up again. So this warlock only got 130 days played. (The old one had about 180)

Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about?
Hmm, i got some horde characters i rarely play, not a big deal. Also, I fancy playing my retribution paladin "Faranell", and planning on get that from 71-80 soon.

Have you been playing some other MMO's?
Nope, i've been checking out both AoC and Warhammer online, but that was just plain fail and a feeling of /copy WoW.

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow: