Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Balance druid apply

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Aesas
Gäst

Balance druid apply Empty
InläggRubrik: Balance druid apply   Balance druid apply Emptylör okt 24, 2009 1:52 pm

Chararcter info
Character name: Aesas
Class: Druid
Race: Night elf
Main-Specc: Balance
Off-Specc: Restoration
Proffesions: Profession 1 Jewelcrafting (450/450) Profession 2 Alchemy (450/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name: Sebastian Hedkrok
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? I'm a student

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? About 4 years
How long have you been playing your main - character? ( /played? And when did you create this character?) I created this char in tbc and i have 3 days and 8 hours played since i just lvled up this char been playing on my shaman but got tired of it..
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about? I have an 80 resto shaman and an 80 Death Knight

Have you been playing some other MMO's? (Yverland wants to know) No

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow: Been playing old school raids but only when i was 70 or 80 so i gues it doesn't count.
TBC: Kara, Zul aman, Gruul
WOTLK: nax 10/25 EoE 10/25 OS 10/25 Ulduar 10 12/14 Ulduar 25 10/14

Do you have a favorite fight? I like the Razorscale fight because its fun when you get to pop all you got when you ground her for the first time.
Is there a fight you really dislike? No not realy

Guild - related
Which guilds have you been in? I've been in Defenders of Sanity and Ett gäng gubbar.
Why did you leave your former guilds? Left Defenders because we had a hard time getting full group to raids short after ulduar got released.
What happend in your last guild? I left ett gäng gubbar because they stoped raiding so it was time to move on.