Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Nessima - Shadowpriest (im baaack.. maybe?) (Approved)

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Nessim
Gäst

Nessima - Shadowpriest (im baaack.. maybe?) (Approved) Empty
InläggRubrik: Nessima - Shadowpriest (im baaack.. maybe?) (Approved)   Nessima - Shadowpriest (im baaack.. maybe?) (Approved) Emptyons aug 05, 2009 10:55 pm

Chararcter info
Character name: Nessima
Class: Priest
Race: Night Elf
Main-Specc: Shadow (13/0/58)
Off-Specc: Disc PvP (57/14/0) Can be changed to more PvE basic specc
Proffesions: Tailoring (449/450) Jewelcrafting (431/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name: Runar Olsen
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? In the Summer: Working, else im studying at Narvik Univercity College in Bachelor Computer Teq.

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? I started playing WoW about 4 months before the TBC release.
How long have you been playing your main - character? This was my first char ever, but then named Trupor (i guess several of you know who i am), and my played time atm is in total: 75 days and 6 hours, in lvl 80 its 29 days and 6 hours.
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about?
Well i got a few other lvl 80s and both here on Grim Batol:
Zazha - Lvl 80 Surv Hunter
Rokimedes - Lvl 80 Blood dk

Have you been playing some other MMO's? (Yverland wants to know)
- Tried out Age of Conan but nah, didnt like that very much, quit after 2 weeks or so Razz

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow: No raiding experience here since i just dinged 60 when TBC released.
TBC:
Kara: Cleared
Gruul/Maggy: Cleared
SSC: 5/6
TK: 3/4
MH: 4/5

WOTLK:
Naxx10: Cleared (Undying from there)
Naxx25: Cleared
Maly10/25: Cleared
OS10/25: Cleared (+2d in 25 man)