Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Rogue Application ( Approved )

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Sarnya
Gäst

Rogue Application  ( Approved ) Empty
InläggRubrik: Rogue Application ( Approved )   Rogue Application  ( Approved ) Emptysön okt 04, 2009 6:46 pm

Chararcter info
Character name: Sarnya
Class: Rogue
Race: Gnome
Main-Specc: Mutilate 51/13/7
Off-Specc: Combat 18/51/2 (sometimes pvp mutilate)
Proffesions: Inscription(437/450) Herbalism (450/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name: Marius Lind
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? Working as a mechanic

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? I've been playing WoW for three years now.
How long have you been playing your main - character? I've been playing this character as an alt for about a year, then I decided to quit playing my holy paladin and reroll to this. 55 days played ~. This character was created in the middle of TBC.
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about? I got a horde priest, but I never play on it, because I've played horde for three years now. It was mainly a pvp char.

Have you been playing some other MMO's? I've tried the classic warcraft games, and I played some diablo when I was younger.

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow: Everything but BWL.
TBC: Everything, even killed Kil'Jaeden prenerf (FLEX :p)
WOTLK: Everything up to General Vesaxz in Ulduar 25, done some hardmodes like 3 drakes sartharion, the immortal, and some of the ulduar hardmodes.

Do you have a favorite fight? The Kil'Jaeden fight, the most awesome thing on earth. the intensetivity and no room for failure, I really loved it.
Is there a fight you really dislike? Actually not, the only fight I can think of is Gothik the Harvester which is the most boring and silly fight I've ever fought.

Guild - related