Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Balance druid applaying ( Approved )

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Fluffysp
Gäst

Balance druid applaying  ( Approved ) Empty
InläggRubrik: Balance druid applaying ( Approved )   Balance druid applaying  ( Approved ) Emptysön okt 04, 2009 8:12 pm

Chararcter info
Character name:Fluffysparks
Class:Druid
Race:Night elf
Main-Specc:Balance
Off-Specc:Resto
Proffesions:Enchanting Profession 1 (390/450) Profession 2 (xxx/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name:Martin Pettersson
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? Right now im unemployed...

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? Since it started
How long have you been playing your main - character? I played a bit on 70 but I stopped playing when Wotlk came, so i started playing about 3 months ago ( /played?13 days And when did you create this character?when i started playing again with friend account.)
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about?not at the moment

Have you been playing some other MMO's?I played some Warhammer online but it didnt suit me. (Yverland wants to know)

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?depending on guilds and people on the servers its been remotely good, in lack of a friendly guild there is only so much one can have fun with.
Classic wow:Molten core Razz and BWL onyxia some ahn quiraj
TBC:kara mostly some gruul.
WOTLK:OS 10/25 man, TotC 10/25 man, Onyxia 10/25 man, VoA 10/25 man and just a few bosses in ulduar 25.

Do you have a favorite fight?not really in wotlk but on 70 it was ofc in kara against netherspite pew pew dmg
Is there a fight you really dislike? right now only the ones with really much animations my computer is quite old but just put in a new order for a new graphics card and flat screen which will imrove it quite a bit

Guild - related