Vill du reagera på det här meddelandet? Registrera dig för forumet med några klick eller logga in för att fortsätta.

HemLatest imagesSökBli medlemLogga in

Ravaledon 80 Night Elf Priest | Holy(approved)

Gå ner 
FörfattareMeddelande
Ravaledo
Gäst

Ravaledon 80 Night Elf Priest | Holy(approved) Empty
InläggRubrik: Ravaledon 80 Night Elf Priest | Holy(approved)   Ravaledon 80 Night Elf Priest | Holy(approved) Emptysön aug 30, 2009 10:33 am

Chararcter info
Character name: Ravaledon
Class: Priest
Race: Night Elf
Main-Specc: Holy
Off-Specc: Shadow
Proffesions: Alchemy (450/450) Tailoring (443/450)

In Real Life - Info
Name: Sivert
What do you do on dailys basis (Job/School)? I'm currently studying for my Bachelor degree

In game - Info
How long have you been playing WoW? I've been playing WoW since 9.th September 2005.
How long have you been playing your main - character? Ravaledon was my first character and is my most played one, I've always enjoyed healing and I've had alot of good words spread about me that I'm an efficient and well skilled healer. And I think I could contribue very well to your guild.
Do you have some other characters we might be intrested of knowing about? Some of my other characters are atm, Demiralos 80 Death Knight, blood specced. 4360 AP, 33% Crit and Exp capped and about 75% ArP with trinket procc. Only self-buffed stats.

Have you been playing some other MMO's?
Nope, World of Warcraft is my very first MMO.

What content have you been experiencing through World of Warcraft?
Classic wow: Everything up to Twins in AQ40
TBC: All content cleared with Riders on the Storm, and Aurora Borealis.
WOTLK: Cleared too Yogg-Saron in 10-man and Thorim in 25 man. And done Twin Val'kyrs in TotC 10 man. And ofc, Naxx 10/25, Sarth +3 10/25, EoE 10/25.

Do you have a favorite fight? One of my favorite fights must be Kologarn, I just love this big mushy titan and his steel grip Smile